Meet the team behind the Tech Council

Kate Pounder


Ryan Black

Head of Policy 

Jacqui Murkins

Head of Membership and Engagement

Theodora Chan

Head of Communications and Marketing

Leopold Lucas

Head of Strategy, Finance and BizOps

Susan Travis

Head of Research

Scarlett McDermott

Head of Ecosystem

Ben Rice

Head of Policy Advocacy

Shelley Steinle

Head of People and Operations

Madeleine Houghton

Policy Manager

Erika Ly

Policy Manager

Vincent Zhang

Senior Policy Adviser 

Zahra Hagop

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Krithika Gururaj

Program Support - Ecosystem Capability

Georgie North

Executive Assistant to Kate Pounder

Paige Goh

Senior Events Coordinator

Kate Lord

Head of Media